ASV – Automated Service Vehicles

VirtuRail's corporate philosophy is based on advanced technologies and the courage to break new ground.

At the Kerenzerberg Tunnel project, our new ASV (Automated Service Vehicle) is being used for the first time worldwide. Our experience with MSV (Multi Service Vehicle) on construction sites in Greece and Austria has convinced us of the many advantages of this technology concerning construction site logistics. The VirtuRail ASV is a logical further development.

The fully electrically powered, rubber-tyred vehicles use the most modern control sensors to manage the routes for supplying the underground construction sites exactly on track without mechanical guidance.

Thanks to the electric drive, the entire construction site becomes emission-free. This makes a decisive contribution to relieving the fresh air supply on your construction site. The rubber tires make the ASV extremely flexible and the tunnel can also be passed with standard vehicles. Complex track installations can be avoided.

The vision of our VirtuRail ASV is driverless. We have developed a complex sensor and control system for this purpose. Testing of this system is presently ongoing. We are convinced that we will be able to use driverless ASV on your construction sites in the near future.

Expertise meets Innovation.

100% ON TRACK

Sensor technology combined with innovative control guarantees absolute on track travel. Space requirements are kept to a minimum.

EMISSION-FREE

Fully electric drive reducing emissions in the form of noise and eliminating exhaust gases.

helm - sicherheit

SAFETY

Thanks to driverless operation, there are less people on the construction site.

FLEXIBILITY

Thanks to the rubber tires, our ASV can be used flexibly and without rails.

Impressions of the VirtuRail ASV

VirtuRail GmbH

Batloggstraße 95

6780 Schruns

Austria

ASV – Automated Service Vehicles

Fortschrittliche Technologien und der Mut, neue Wege zu beschreiten, zählen bei VirtuRail zur Unternehmensphilosophie.

Beim Projekt Kerenzerbergtunnel wird weltweit erstmalig unser neues ASV (Automated Service Vehicle) eingesetzt. Unsere Erfahrung mit MSV (Multi Service Vehicle) auf Baustellen in Griechenland und Österreich hat uns von den vielen Vorteilen dieser Technologie im Rahmen der Baustellenlogistik überzeugt. Das VirtuRail ASV ist eine logische Weiterentwicklung.

Die rein elektrisch angetriebenen, gummibereiften Fahrzeuge sind mittels modernster Steuerungssensorik in der Lage, ohne mechanische Spurführung die Fahrstrecken zur Versorgung der untertägigen Baustellen exakt spurtreu zu bewältigen.

Durch den E-Antrieb ist die gesamte Baustelle emissionsfrei. Dies trägt entscheidend zur Entlastung der Frischluftzufuhr Ihrer Baustelle bei. Durch die Gummibereifung wird das ASV extrem flexibel und der Tunnel kann ohne aufwändige Gleisinstallationen auch mit Standardfahrzeugen befahren werden.

Die Zukunftsvision unseres VirtuRail ASV ist fahrerlos. Dazu haben wir ein komplexes Sensorik- und Steuerungssystem entwickelt. Die Erprobung dieses Systems ist voll im Gange. Wir sind überzeugt, in naher Zukunft fahrerlos ASV auf Ihren Baustellen einsetzen zu können.

Expertise meets Innovation.

100% SPURTREU

Sensorik kombiniert mit innovativer Steuerung garantiert absolute Spurtreue und damit geringen Platzbedarf.

EMISSIONSARM

Elektroantrieb sorgt für weniger Emissionen in Form von Lärm und Abgasen.

helm - sicherheit

SICHERHEIT

Weniger Personen auf der Baustelle durch fahrerlosen Betrieb.

FLEXIBILITÄT

Durch die Gummi­bereifung ist unser ASV flexibel ohne Schienen einsetzbar.

Impressionen des VirtuRail ASV

Logo Virturail

VirtuRail GmbH

Batloggstraße 95

6780 Schruns

Austria